The members of the Norwegian Soloists’ Choir are professionally trained, hand-picked singers all of whom are potential soloists in their respective genres. The choir engages twenty-six singers on time-limited contracts, a model which allows the number of singers to be varied according to the repertoire of a particular project. This gives both flexibility and stability and permits the choir to achieve its overall object: the best possible musical results.


Camilla Wiig Revholt

Ditte Marie Bræin

Magnhild Korsvik

Ingrid Margitte Narvesen

Karen Mathilde Heier Hovd


Mari Askvik

Maria Dale Johannessen

Marianne Bye Granheim

Frøydis Fegran Kopperud

Marian Dijkhuizen

Frida Lund-Larsen


Håvard Gravdal

Øystein Stensheim

Szymon Rudzki

Masashi Tsuji

Kevin Skelton


Olle Holmgren

Peder Arnt Kløvrud

Svein Korshamn

David McCune

Jan Kuhar

Haakon Hille Hustad

Gunther Vandeven

Listen to Solistkoret